Producers of Logo's RuPaul's Drag Race have announced the 12 drag queens who will compete in the upcoming eighth season of the reality series.

The cast was revealed during Monday's NewNowNext Honors.

The upcoming season will feature the show's 100th episode and 100th contestant.

“This is an amazing time to be producing television,” said Executive Producer RuPaul Charles. “The fact that RuPaul's Drag Race is celebrating its 100th episode is undeniable proof that there is an insatiable hunger for authentic, unfiltered and ribald voices that not only change the norm but help redefine mainstream media.”

The 12 drag queens who will be competing to win $100,000 and the coveted title of “America's Next Drag Superstar,” include Acid Betty from Brooklyn, New York; Bob the Drag Queen from New York City, New York; Chi Chi DeVayne from Shreveport, Louisiana; Cynthia Lee Fontaine from Austin, Texas; Dax ExclamationPoint from Savannah, Georgia; Derrick Barry from Los Angeles, Nevada; Kim Chi from Chicago, Illinois; Laila McQueen from Gloucester, Massachusetts; Naomi Smalls from Redlands, California; Naysha Lopez from Chicago, Illinois; Robbie Turner from Seattle, Washington; and Thorgy Thor from Brooklyn, New York.

RuPaul's Drag Race season 8 premieres Monday, March 7 on Logo.