Drag reality television returns in February with the premiere of season six of RuPaul's Drag Race on cabler Logo.

RuPaul, America's first superstar drag queen, returns to pit 14 drag queens against each other in a contest to win $100,000 cash and the coveted title of “America's next drag superstar.”

“Our sixth season is rated 'BBB.' Bitches Better Beware!” said RuPaul, the show's executive producer and host. “It's our most outrageous and sickening cast to date. And quite frankly, I'm scared of these queens.”

The 14 queens competing include Adore Delano from Azusa, California (@AdoreDelano), April Carrion from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico (@AprilCarrion), BenDeLaCreme from Seattle (@bendelacreme), Bianca Del Rio from New York City (@THEBIANCADELRIO), Courtney Act from Los Angeles (@courtneyact), Darienne Lake from Rochester (@dariennelake), Gia Gunn from Chicago (@GiaGunn), Joslyn Fox from Worcester, Massachusetts (@joslyn_fox), Kelly Mantle from Los Angeles (@thekellymantle), Laganja Estranja from Los Angeles (@LaganjaEstranja), Magnolia Crawford from Los Angeles (@magnoliaisme), Milk from New York (@bigandmilky), Trinity K. Bonet from Atlanta (@TrinityBonet) and Vivacious from New York (@vivaciousnyc).

The 14 contestants were introduced in a promo clip for the show released last week. (The video is embedded on this page. Visit our video library for more videos.)