Jujubee, Latrice Royale and Manila Luzon are among the 12 drag queens returning for RuPaul's All Stars Drag Race, which premieres Monday, October 22 on all-gay cabler Logo.

It's the drag-venture of a lifetime,” boasts RuPaul in a clip promoting the new series. (The video is embedded on this page.)

Returning contestants were selected by fans of the reality show in a Facebook poll which included 46 previous contestants. The winners were revealed in a video released over the summer.

“The ultimate battle has begun,” RuPaul said in the 1-minute video. “Sister against sister. Squirrelfriend against squirrelfriend. Your favorites return, to determine who will be crowned queen of all queens.”

Silence. Bring back my girls. My best girls,” RuPaul said before announcing the cast.

The drag queens returning on Monday are: Alexis Mateo, Chad Michaels, Jujubee, Latrice Royale, Manila Luzon, Mimi Imfurst, Nina Flowers, Pandora Boxx, Raven, Shannel, Tammie Brown and Yara Sofia.